“BULLETPROOF Live” Audio Download



This is a mp3 download of: “DEAR MOTHER – Debut In Utrecht”, DEAR MOTHER’s release show of BULLETPROOF.

Format: audio only (mp3)

1. Intro (live)
2. Means To No War (live)
3. An Eye For An Eye (live)
4. Satellite (live)
5. Wildfire (live)
6. Vertigo (live)
7. A Soul For Hire (live)
8. The Ones Below (live)
9. Invincible (live)
10. Heart (live)
11. Palace (live)
12. Fade In (live)
13. Everybody (live)
14. 12 Years In Exile (live)
15. Symbiose (live)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““BULLETPROOF Live” Audio Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…